?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Stay tuned...

Just over an hour from the time I'm posting this, this year's Hugo Award nominees will be announced at Eastercon with live coverage at Norwescon, too. I'll be watching the Cover It Live feed that Renovation is hosting, and also the live coverage from Illustrious on UStream.

2pm PDT, 4pm CDT, 10pm BST, etc.

Tags:

Profile

Geri 2014
gerisullivan
Geri Sullivan

Latest Month

April 2017
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Ideacodes